Database SQL Person

Person Viewer

Create Person
ID EMail Person Age Action
56 akhil@nandhakumar.net Akhil Nandhakumar 18 Notes Update Delete
6 alberte@gmail.com Albert Einstein 143 Notes Update Delete
5 agbell1@example.com Alexander Graham Bell 175 Notes Update Delete
29 annu855201@gmail.com Anirudh Ramachandran 18 Notes Update Delete
58 avinhahuynh@gmail.com Avinh Huynh 17 Notes Update Delete
111 briagee101@gmail.com Bria Gilliam Unknown Notes Update Delete
114 davidkvasilev@gmail.com David 16 Notes Update Delete
60 jaymanjrekar@gmail.com Jay Manjrekar 17 Notes Update Delete
119 raquib.alam00@gmail.com Jit 17 Notes Update Delete
2 jmort1021@gmail.com John Mortensen 63 Notes Update Delete
70 johntravolta@example.com John Travolta 67 Notes Update Delete
12 fpsgaaa@gmail.com Kurtis Kwan 17 Notes Update Delete
22 ltl.lin.135135@gmail.com Linda Liu 16 Notes Update Delete
7 curie@gmail.com Marie Curie 155 Notes Update Delete
15 pranukurti@gmail.com Pranavi Inukurti 17 Notes Update Delete
113 rebeca@example.com Rebecca Su Unknown Notes Update Delete
17 saathvika.ajith@gmail.com Saathvika Ajith Unknown Notes Update Delete
30 sahilsamar031@gmail.com Sahil Samar 17 Notes Update Delete
16 samaya2024@gmail.com Samaya Sankuratri 16 Notes Update Delete
3 tedison@example.com Thomas Edison 175 Notes Update Delete
112 Tigran7@gmail.com Tigran Akelov Unknown Notes Update Delete
59 valenryanreynolds@gmail.com Valen Reynolds 17 Notes Update Delete
4 wilma@yahoo.com Wilma Flintstone 63 Notes Update Delete
57 yashjshah138@gmail.com Yash S 53 Notes Update Delete
115 aadyadaita@gmail.com aadya 15 Notes Update Delete
117 bob@urmom.tk bob -23 Notes Update Delete
116 gggg@gmail.com ga 0 Notes Update Delete
118 idk@idk.com idk 0 Notes Update Delete

Contact Us

nighthawkcodingsociety@gmail