SQL Person List

Create Person
ID EMail Person Age Action
3 tedison@example.com Thomas Edison 174 Update
6 alberte@gmail.com Albert Einstein 142 Update
7 curie@gmail.com Marie Curie 154 Update
10 armaan.shamsaasef@gmail.com Armaan Shamsaasef 17 Update
11 raiden12121@gmail.com Raiden Tung 16 Update
12 fpsgaaa@gmail.com Kurtis Kwan 16 Update
13 pauldipasquale756@gmail.com Paul DiPasquale 16 Update
15 pranukurti@gmail.com Pranavi Inukurti 16 Update
16 samaya2024@gmail.com Samaya Sankuratri 15 Update
17 saathvika.ajith@gmail.com Saathvika Ajith Unknown Update
22 ltl.lin.135135@gmail.com Linda Liu 15 Update
23 connorwang2@gmail.com Connor Wang 16 Update
24 tanayrayavarapu@gmail.com Tanay Rayavarapu 16 Update
25 mfcb.pranav@gmail.com Pranav Parthasarathy 17 Update
26 colinh36220@stu.powayusd.com Colin Howard 16 Update
27 colinh36220@stu.powayusd.com Colin Howard 16 Update
29 annu855201@gmail.com Anirudh Ramachandran 17 Update
30 sahilsamar031@gmail.com Sahil Samar 16 Update
31 hyperspinevo@gmail.com Ethan Vo 17 Update
32 michaelchen179@gmail.com Michael Chen 17 Update
34 Billly@gmail.com Billy 0 Update
35 danaylevy2004@gmail.com Daniel Levy 17 Update
36 risaiwazaki1234567@gmail.com Risa Iwazaki 17 Update
37 natasha.sp.kapoor@gmail.com Natasha Kapoor 16 Update
38 rinukurti@gmail.com Ridhima Inukurti 0 Update
39 happyderpface@gmail.com Sarah Xie 18 Update
40 avabrooks12345@gmail.com Ava Brooks 17 Update
42 charliez56712345@gmail.com Charlie Zhu 17 Update
43 yyajat@gmail.com Yajat Yadav 17 Update
44 kylem31415@gmail.com Kyle Myint 17 Update
46 ryanmoghaddas@gmail.com Ryan Moghaddas 17 Update
47 rohannallap@gmail.coim Rohan Nallapati 17 Update
48 samuel.mahjouri@gmail.com Samuel Mahjouri 18 Update
49 dhruv.sandiego@gmail.com Dhruv Bhatnagar 16 Update
50 archkitten05@gmail.com Arch Huang 16 Update
51 iamrachelklee@gmail.com Rachel Lee 17 Update
52 samhithad.1025@gmail.com Samhitha Duggirala 16 Update
53 sameekshadeshatty@gmail.com Sami Deshatty 16 Update
54 sameekshadeshatty@gmail.com Sami Deshatty 16 Update
55 kkutti@outlook.com Kaavya Uppala 16 Update
56 akhil@nandhakumar.net Akhil Nandhakumar 17 Update
57 yashjshah138@gmail.com Yash S 52 Update
58 avinhahuynh@gmail.com Avinh Huynh 16 Update
59 valenryanreynolds@gmail.com Valen Reynolds 16 Update
60 jaymanjrekar@gmail.com Jay Manjrekar 16 Update
62 Rwei951@gmail.com Rachel Wei Unknown Update
63 raquib.alam00@gmail.com Raquib 16 Update
64 billy.cherres@gmail.com Billy Cherres 18 Update
66 random.example@gmail.com Sam Koenig 18 Update
67 random.example@gmail.com Dylan Roman 18 Update
69 palkhiwala.arnav@gmail.com Arnav Palkhiwala 17 Update
70 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
71 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
72 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
73 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
74 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
75 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 0 Update
76 rishipeddakama@gmail.com Rishi Peddakama 16 Update
77 eriklucaspeterson@gmail.com Erik Peterson 16 Update
78 rohankoshy@gmail.com Rohan Koshy 17 Update

Contact Us

nighthawkcodingsociety@gmail